Anticipated Releases · Book Reviews · Reviews · TBR · WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday #12: October 18, 2017

Hi guys! It’s time for another WWW Wednesday, a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking On A World Of Words where the goal of this meme is to answer the following questions:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

Currently Reading

Cruel Beauty

I’m currently listening to the audiobook for Cruel Beauty by Rosamund Hodge, I’m not far enough in to really have an opinion on this book yet. I don’t currently have a physical read yet, I’m a little conflicted on what I want to read, I did start The Archived by Victoria Schwab but not sure I’m going to continue.

Finished Reading

A World Without Princes

I finally finished the audiobook during the Spookathon, it was a great read, I do have a review, it’s being posted today as well and I will link it here as soon as they are both live.

Reading Next

These are the reads that I’m currently interested in, I’m not sure if I’m going to read any of these, these are all wonderful books that I’m excited to read.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.