book lovers · book tag · Featured · Tags · Uncategorized

The Romantic Reader Book Tag!

I adore doing book tags, and it always makes my day when I’m tagged for one, I was tagged by Siobhan @SiobhanNovelties, thank you so much I’m very excited to do this tag, it looks like a lot of fun.

I think I was about 17 or 18 years old when I started reading romance books, I think there fun and entertaining, and there perfect for when I want to relax and read something light and quick.

If I had to choose one character from a romance book to meet I would have to choose Henry from Royally Matched by Emma Chase. I had to choose him because he’s so funny and unpredictable but at the same sweet, I couldn’t have chosen anyone else.

This is kind of a place holder because I’m always rereading all of Kristen Proby’s books, most of them I have reread at least 3 times. All of her books are wonderful and she writes engaging stories and loveable characters, I usually but her books as soon as they come out.

This book is defiantly full of romance and it does include the trope insta-love, but for once that didn’t bother me. I would recommend this to someone who doesn’t read a lot of romance books but this has a paranormal abilities element that might draw a bigger audience.

I’m not the biggest Suspense or Historical Fiction reader, I’m not the biggest contemporary reader either but I do read it more than the others. I usually only read New Adult Romance books.

Anna |Brittay | Nia| Whitney|Rose

3 thoughts on “The Romantic Reader Book Tag!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.