book lovers · Featured · Top Ten Tuesday · Uncategorized · Weekly Meme

Top Ten Tuesday #46: Books on My Fall TBR

Top Ten Tuesday

It’s Tuesday today which means it’s time for Top Ten Tuesdays. Top Ten Tuesdays is a weekly meme hosted by @ThatArtsyReaderGirl where you choose 10 books that fit a certain prompt, this weeks prompt is Books On My Fall TBR. I only own about half of these books but I’m that I will still read them sometime during the autumn season.

What are some books on your fall TBR?

14 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday #46: Books on My Fall TBR

  1. I really want to read that V.E. Schwab book! Everyone is talking about how good her books are, I can’t believe i haven’t read one yet. The Night Circus is a wonderful book, i hope you enjoy it.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I have her Monsters of Varity duology and the first book in The Archived but I’ve never read one of her books before. I’m hoping to read one of these books in October since there spooky reads.

      Like

    1. I’ve started The Night Circus two times already and I did really enjoy what I read, but sadly I never seem to be in the mood for it and always end up putting it down.

      Like

  2. i’m excited to hear your thoughts about Night Circus, I chose not to rate it because I couldn’t tell if I liked it or not.. I don’t know. hehe.. Stalking Jack the Ripper is one of my favorite series which reminds me that I need to read book 3..

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.